top of page
CCAF Board Members: 
  • Are current CCAF Members in good standing
  • ​Are elected by the current CCAF Board 
  • Serve for three years and may serve two consecutive terms rotating off in the spring
  • Attend 2 in-person meetings per year at Camp Crestridge during
    • Maintain the Memories
    • The 1st weekend in October
  • Understand that board members serve on committees, help during Maintain the Memories, and plan reunions
CCAF Board Officers: 
  • President: Susan Cheatham
  • Vice President: Sarah Bradford
  • Secretary: Maridell Creel Turcotte
  • Treasurer: Susan McFerrin Nielsen 


Phil Berry
Sharon Silva

Ashley Genoble
Katie Smith

Susan McFerrin Nielsen
Marva Rawlings 
Ron Springs 
bottom of page